Call Savance EIOBoard Call Us: (248) 478-2555

 

Savance EIOBoard Support

Main

Knowledgebase: Browser Interface
Can an EIOBoard Web Browser user go back and change or add "in" or "out" times, such as if someone had forgotten or needed to add an entry for instance?
Posted by Savance on 25 January 2010 12:03 AM

Yes, you certainly can very easily. The user simply clicks on the “My Time” (right next to the Phone list) link in their Web interface. They can put in a date range and then click on that date and either add an entry if they forgot to check in or out, or they can modify an existing entry to add in a lunch time or meeting they attended for example. When they do that though, that entry is then flagged with an *. And then the color changes to show (see below) that this user’s time was deleted with a line running through that original entry. Only an administrator or a timecard manager can modify or add entries for other users, but any EIOBoard user can add or modify their own time and status entries.

TimeStamp 

Status 

Paid 

Return 

Comment 

Changed By 

Edit 

Delete 

Time 

Bardocz, Steve  

8/18/2007 8:00:09 AM

Home Office

Y

 

 

Steve Bardocz

 

 

0

8/18/2007 9:12:09 AM*

Home Office

Y

 

 

Steve Bardocz

 

 

0

8/18/2007 10:35:53 AM

Out

N

 

 

Steve Bardocz

 

 

155

Total: 2.583 hours (155 minutes)